Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The human being is the only creature that can make decisions for the most conceptual aspects of his life. whether or not today's humankind has a wider range of choices has been a matter of controversy. personally speaking, it is considered as a matter of fact that there are a lot of choices today. on the one hand, the newly emerged technology has connected inhabitants of every little city to all other nations and cultures around the world. as a result, a variety of lifestyles is presented to people to select from; as there are more cultures or ways of living available. in fact, before the age of information technology begins, our ancestors did not have this opportunity to get to know about how the people of other lands lived. for instance, nowadays, we can easily purchase a pair of shoes specific to a special ceremony in a foreign country, all of this is because technology has facilitated the way of shopping and introduced online stores. on the other hand, as a result of the mixture of lifestyles, the public is facing new needs and requirements. therefore, some never-existing jobs will show up, and people could have a diverse set of careers to choose from. an example can be cyber security specialists, a modern group of computer engineers who address the need of securing online data; the concept which can be obscure even to some elders today. in conclusion, I see a significant difference in the freedom of choices compared to decades ago.