Some people believe that university should offer places for people with high marks, Others says that universities accept all age of people even if they do not well at schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the modern era, university education is playing a significant role to obtain the best employment in the competitive industry. Therefore, a few experts believe that it is much needed for everyone with good schooling marks despite any degree. Hence, I would like to discuss both viewpoints and express my opinion with real-time examples. To begin with, Higher education is crucial to getting the best career. Firstly, The university should offer admission with good academics regardless of any institution. In addition, their phenomenal academics are helpful right after their education at the university. Secondly, whoever is having a mind-blowing performance during their career and for sure they will get a handsome salary from the employer. Furthermore, their life will be over the moon and always have a blissful time all the way. For instance, a merit student only will be selected in the campus placements but not others As per recent Google survey findings, 70% of the best employees are having good academics throughout their careers. It shows the importance of marks in schooling before getting into university education. However, Undoubtedly, I strongly believe that everyone cannot get university admission due to many reasons. such as income, marks and distance as well. On the other hand, if the student is having a good record and the university must offer free admission. but if they have fewer marks in their schooling and then it is very tough to get into higher studies. Last but not the least, what they will do at university without good marks? by any chance if we offer and they will complete their degree with minimal marks only. To sum up, no matter where they finish their schooling, they must have a good record if not there will not be any blissful days in student's careers and being a parent we have to pay for that.