19 .As the world has become technological advance, computer are replacing more and more jobs that maybe lose because of computer. Discuss at lear one problem that may result.

With this, advancement in the use of technology, lots of work has been made easier and more satisfying in the past few years. While technology is becoming more advanced, the use of computers is replacing more jobs, and lots of work will be lost. In this, the essay I will illustrate on benefits and as well one problem it may result in. Initially, back in the days of the 1980s, people carry out their job manually under hard labour which could affect their physical and mental health example, a farmer who had a big hectares of land for cultivation employed large numbers of people who are to be paid after rendering their services. But, now technology has made it easier with the manufacturing of different machines one can carry out job with less stress and as well save more funds. Again, people handled most official emails through typewriting where lots of strength and efforts is been input and also much time consumed. Hence, the modern device has made it more cheaper and less stressful thereby one can send an email in their comfort zones and it's less time-consuming. Furthermore, lots of businesses are advertised online with people's contact addresses, they no longer spend funds renting shops or offices and as well employing sales representatives to oversight their business. This, in turn increase unemployment within the community. People no longer carry money around because online banking has been installed and the use of the automatic machines (ATMs) for easy banking around the world. On the other hand, regardless of the merits, we have to look at the demerits which have resulted in a high rate of unemployment, thereby creating more nuisance in the community. And one has to be aware of the basic knowledge of computers before working in an organization or company. In conclusion, the merits in the use of computer is quite interesting and convenient hence making workload less and easily accessible. But with demerits, this could lead to more crimes and corruption in the society.