Art is considered an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subject?

Art is a symbol of every country. Art is considered a significant part of the societies. Also, it helps to explore culture everywhere. I believe that is a crucial skill to learn for children. There are no unfavorable effects that will create on the child. Art plays an efficient role for kids. The first and foremost reason is that they can expand the traditions to the whole globe. They can express their ritual feeling to the nation. In addition to that, they can send some knowledge and information about their festivals through artwork apart from that, it is unimpressive creativity for freshness. The learner can reactivate their mind through creativity. For instance, pupils can do painting or craftwork in their space-time. they are more able to focus and concentrate by adapting this thing. Last but not least artists can make them. Future carrier through recreational activities. On the other hand, faculty should also give information about the importance of another subject information about the importance of subject also. The teacher should interact with children about the uses of various subjects in their life. the children should also learn to make a balance between recreational skills and educational work. Because both are essential in life. Furthermore, educational institutes have to make a timetable for learning. It is an efficient way to maintain the focus on two elements otherwise, they are wasted their maximum time doing creative things instead of studying. To conclude, the artwork is necessary for every school child. Nevertheless, the children should focus on the educational element. The lecturer should advise to do leisure activities in a limited time