Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present world, most populations are facing different situations, like unsatisfying offices and low incomes. Some public like to accept that kind of bad position, but other people trust them to overcome such position. In my view, both are important and will be discussed in the below paragraphs. On the one hand, a few nations accept bad positions like unsatisfying activity and low income because some communities have family issues or financial problems, so they do not think about others, and they accept what they are doing at the time, whether they satisfy or not. For example, take one person who takes care of their family and does not have enough money to live. Without money, he cannot take care of his family. So obviously, people do not think about job satisfaction and good position. On the other hand, we can see some crowds believe they can overcome bad positions. Some societies have enough money to survive, so they do not care about the bad positions. They will wait for days to get a good situation. For instance, we can observe students in our country, some students get jobs after graduation, but a few are not able to get the jobs, even though they are not compromised to working in non-related jobs because they will do hard work and learn the subject, and they believe they will get a good situation. In conclusion, I believe both positions are important in life because everyone does not wait until they get a better situation based on their problems. Some people wait till they get a better chance.