In some countries the average worker is obliged to retire at the age of 50, while in others people can work until they are 65 or 79. Until what age do you think people should be encouraged to remain in paid employment?

In this cutting-edge era, it is observed that the retirement age is a very crucial and a widespread topic. On the one hand, in some,nation there is a mandatory working age limit. On the other hand, in a few,realms the citizens are allowed to serve their motherland till 65 to 70. As per my point of view, there should be certainly an age barrier for the people but on the higher side.I will elaborate on my thinking process in the paragraphs below: To begin with, there are various countries which restrict the age limit to work because of overpopulation problems and unemployment as the youth, also need to have jobs so the government gets bonded to set age criteria for the working capital so to create opportunities for the young generation. Also, many individuals take earlier retirement to enjoy their life to the fullest. For instance, according to a report by Forbes magazine, more than 42 people globally are taking early retirement because of their hectic work life. Furthermore, there are many states in this global village which allow people to work till the age of 60-70 as there are innumerable benefits and reasons for that. Like first of all, they are allowed to strive for a longer period of time so they can have a better financial system not only for their family but also for the next generation. Additionally, many studies have proved that,if an individual knows that he or they can work for the very end of their life, they can less stressed and relaxed compared to another peer group. Moreover,it differs for each and every person that till what age they work. To illustrate, a article in Times magazine states that a person named Mr Gurpreet Singh is the world's oldest athelite (86 years) who won the Europe marathon for the year 2019 and even the young players of age between 20-25. Finally, won the title " age is just a number " To sum,up everything started so far, I firmly believe that the age limit to pursue a career in one's life should be decided by them as it helps to live a better life. Also Setting the retirement limit at a higher end (say 75 -85) would surely help them., Also an option for early retirement should be given if any fellow would have any health problems or just wanted to relax and enjoy the rest of his or her life.