Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and that people must limit the use of energy in their daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do so. What are the reasons for this and how can people be encouraged to protect the environment?

In this modern era, there are a lot of environmental problems which are very harmful to every individual. People must use energy limit otherwise the environment will damage in the upcoming years. If people take serious steps for this situation, this difficult situation can be handled. To initiate with, there are several reasons why in this era the environmental system has been imbalanced because all demos do not live without luxuries and it is very hard to switch back to a simple life. As everyone needs comfort zone they do not think about his or her upcoming life, for instance, in past years people used to wash their clothes by hand but now washing machine is available in every person home due this reason electricity is used a lot.today. In other words, people are not willing to make the changes because they prioritize their comforts over the environment. Another side all individuals consider that environmental issues are too big to resolve and common people cannot handle this situation so government should take serious steps to this phenomenon. Firstly government can implement strict rules and regulations for these environmental issues for example in the U.S.A. their government recognize SAVE TRESS welfare and other things such as how to less use petrol and fossil fuel it’s very useful for the upcoming generation. So everyone should be responsible for their surroundings and always protect their environment. To sum up, I believe that people can still be motivated to mend their ways and save their environment.