Some children receive no encouragement from their parents regarding to their performance at school, while other children receive pressure from their enthusiastic parents. Why do you think some parents put pressure on their children to do well in his school? What do you think a parent's role should be in their child's education

Generally, youngsters do well in life when they receive an expression of approval from their guardians. However, people are of your opinion that most of the time children are not encouraged at all. while the force exerted on others from overzealous sponsors as regards their educational aspect has disadvantages effect on their performance. Both the reasons why parents do this and their purpose in their kids ' academics will have expatriated in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,in my opinion, sponsors believe in their children and would want them to do well in education. This is because when kids succeed in their academics,they have more chances of doing well generally in life as basic knowledge acquired from school is a major criterion in determining one's success in years to come. For example,an article that was written in the Guardian newspaper demonstrated how parents ' constant efforts and support for their youngsters have contributed to their achievements in life., Evidently parents ' encouragement is vital in a child's academics. However, parents ' job and support towards educational activities of their children include being present and active in their early learning periods, as this would create a bond and lasting impression when the child gets higher in education, along with acquiring valuable life skills,as well as making decisions as an adult later in life. Moreover, parents should also celebrate their child's success as most of them do better and improve their abilities subsequently. For example,according to research conducted by the minister of education in primary schools,it was that 90% of kids, who are doing well in school as a result of appraisals they got from their parents therefore commanding the academic achievement of a child, is one of their parent's roles. In conclusion,some enthusiastic parents exert pressure on child's educational activities and have, in turn, created a negative impact on them, while others do not support their child's academic pursuit in any way. However, most of them do this because they want their kids to succeed and they also think is one of their purpose in a child's education.