Nowadays, an increasing number of people with helath problems are using alternative medicine and treatment instead of visitiong their normal doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

In the last decades, the field of medical has attracted in several ways and drawn the spotlight. Some people think if individuals feel tired, they should visit the doctors, while others think visiting the doctors is wasting of money and time. This essay will argue why people should take care of themself by went the doctor when they feel bad. First of all, nowadays the diseases rife around the world play a crucial role in the medical sector which makes many governments struggle to guide their citizen to go to hospitals. For example, they put in the streets advertisements to guide people in avoiding alternative treatments. Furthermore, some people who work under the table without any restriction he does not have certificates. For instance, many of them had criminal records and they avoid to appear in public. In addition to criminal people in this field, another factor that should be considered is the economy of the healthcare sector. Moreover, the healthcare sector is an important field in society. To illustrate, if people do not go to hospitals, the crew of healthcare will struggle with survival. Meanwhile, many expert professors in hospitals provide better healthcare than alternative medical. Indeed, this is a clear indication that patients need to visit a doctor in their life. In conclusion, this essay discussed that many people hold the view that going to doctors and avoiding alternative medicine is important to survival. Overall, it is clear that visiting the doctor has many advantages in the long term.