Some say that people working in different job roles should get different amount of holiday time. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Holidays play a vital role in everybody's life. Some public argues that working public should get holidays based on their proficiency while others feel that everyone should get standard holidays in any job role. In this essay, I shall discuss both scenarios and provide my opinion. On the one side, Some communities that have martial goals risk their life's to the nation. In this situation, these community should balance their work-life. For example, communities who work in the army, navy, etc. will take months of a break from their effort to spend time with their families. It is salient to provide more holidays for these soldiers who protect the nation. On the other hand, Some public believe that everyone should be provided with the same holidays without considering the job role. For instance, the public who work in the IT field is desk employers. These public jobs in their offices according to their shifts. So, these IT employees should take a break to relax. These communities take breaks based on their achievements, goals,etc. To sum up, In my,opinion I agree with the given statement that community should balance their work-life so, it is best to provide break based on their job roles