ome people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many of experts believe that the experience persons such as medical man and the headmasters should be paid more than the average people like sports and different celebraties.In this essay, i will explain whatever i accepted this or denied this discussion. Firstly, i am agreed with that discussion because Doctors plays a vital role in daily affairs of life.A medical man save uncountable lives.He sacrifices all of his comfort for his profession futher more,he never said that he is busy in such a life activities because his profession is more important than his life. Atfer this if he demanded for more paid so what is wrong? Government should pay them more and more what they a. Secondly,another profession introduce which have a special part in society and every of men who live in any corner of country side has a interest of getting education.The profession what I am talked is a profession of professor of all sexes because they taught a person without caring Rather the person belongs to which city and whatever a person belongs to a cost.All of these matters did not interfere in his profession because his profession is a path of light and peace.If he is Happy and he teaches the child's of their society not only books by teaches them their responsibility of live in a society.The salary paid to them should be high all of over the other professions. On the other hand,the other professions like film industry and sportsmanship have more money and lands than the other vital professions and this is wrong what is happening in the society. Now a days people have more interest in these two professions and keep the other vital professions like doctry doctor and teachers on side.People should pay them highly then their expectations. In general,it can be seen that the salary or money paid to doctors and teachers are less than the other professions like entertainment and sportsmanship. This is wrong what are happening to medical, specially to the teachers. Because these two professions are very important for the pride of a Nation. In conclusion,I perfectly agreed with that discussion.And honestly said apply that government should play a significant role in this fair