Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world?

Despite considerable technological achievements in the contemporary era, people do believe that nations are still far from a perfect society. To me, the most significant justification has to do with diminishing moralities,particularly honesty. In the following essay, we will explain more about this issue. Perhaps, the most irritating drawback in connection with raising lying in the community is decreasing confidence. If veracity perishes, people do not trust each other anymore, since honesty is the bedrock of all relationships such as friendship and family relations. Thus, in lack that, these connections would not be permanent. Moreover, falsity could result in deceiving and defrauding the public. To me, one of the most probable radices for increasing the crime rate is lying. So, teaching trueness to our kids from early childhood would terminate in having a healthier society in future. Therefore, it is better for parents to implant good traits in their offspring's minds. In this way, not only the family values but also community safety will be preserved. To conclude, it can be declared that teaching good personality traits,especially honesty and also thinking of them as a crucial priority would approach us to an ideal human being, even more than technological advancements.