Modern societies need specialists in certain fields, but not others. Some people, therefore, think that governments should pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society. Those who choose to study less relevant subjects should not receive government funding. Would the advantages of such an educational policy outweigh the disadvantage?

It is considered by people that governments should pay university fees for adolescents who educate only on essential subjects which are accepted by the community. It means that less important lessons should not receive government investment. On the one hand, one drawback is about this occasion can create an obstacle to less improvement and out of order. It means that contemporary juveniles will start to direct these kinds of modern majors as influencers, art, fashion, and boss of online shopping centers as well compared to traditional jobs such as pediatricians. Furthermore, there are many poor counties in our world in terms of economics and finance due to this reason they pay less attention to investing in other kinds of modern fields since it is a kind of financial burden and result in with a crisis. On the other hand, the first and foremost benefit consists of teenagers can improve comprehensively only the most essential lessons to be required by professionals in appropriate fields without spending time on less relevant subjects. As an indication some years ago the most well-known and crucial fields were pediatricians in comparison to recent years. Currently, different kinds of fields started to progress, and they are preferred by teenagers, In other words, it attracts much more attention such as graphic design, art, accounting, fashion, and various kinds of online work where people can easily manage their work responsibilities without going anywhere and spending money for transport expenses as well. From my perspective, the state should not discriminate between fields and approach equally to these occupations as well as see them just as expenses. To sum up, it is thought by people that governments should pay university fees for youngsters who are inclined to study only the most crucial lessons which are admitted by the public and some countries attempt to stay away from funding for less relevant subjects. From my point of view, the state should not discriminate between them, and this occasion can be solved by taking relevant measures.