Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Every nation around the globe should contribute their bit to make the world a better place to live. There is a contradictory theory that talks about, whether the wealthy tribes share a piece of their wealth among poorer countries by providing them food supplies and education or it is the responsibility of the governments of those states who should look after their people. I believe, the rich unions should extend a helping hand to backing the poor economies by whichever means possible and the later part of the essay will provide reasons to support my ideology. Firstly, the regions with large monetary reserves spend most of their money on enhancing the infrastructure by developing large concrete buildings, highways, sky scrappers, and more. This development largely impacts the environment as these huge infrastructures are built by removing green forests. However, the same money can be spent on helping neighbour societies who are facing a lack of education and as a result of which their economy is thrashing. Secondly, poorer nations are struggling to meet the daily needs of their people and supporting them with regular food supplies would encourage them to stand with the helping society in case of any future crises. Though this support needs some control over the supplies, otherwise it might affect the local demand and supply of certain food items in the supporting country itself. To conclude, the rich community should definitely take the responsibility to allocate a share of their wealth in support of poverty-stricken countries and must not leave them on their own.