In order to reduce crime,we need ti attack the causes of crime such as poverty and lack of educational opportunities. Itbis not enough to simply have more police on the street and put more people into prison. Do you agree or disagree?

Eventhough many of culprits have been punished in a proper way, increasing number of crime rates prove that legal authorities have been missing something valuable at crime mitigation process.Some people hold the opinion that main social issues such ad poor educational background and poverty should be solved in order yo suppress all kinds of illegal activities. I agree that, if both the government and the society should come forward to support poor people. Firstly, it is impossible that in many countries to provide right education as they face population growth at a considerable rate.In some other places, education mainly focuses on job purposes rather than emphasizing on social values. As a result, knowingly or unknowingly people act as unthoughtful and end up in prison.To illustrate, In India,the number of rape cases have been increasing day by day because of lack of proper sex education. In addition, people find loopholes and being fearless without thinking the negative consequences that they have done in the society. Secondly, A luxury lifestyle is a dream for every person inspire inspite of caste,colour,gender and age. However, poverty caused by the reduced number of job opportunities make life more miserable and starving to death. In order to prevent the starvation people start to engage in several kinds of illegal activities such as smuggling, theft and resale of stolen goods, extortion and so on.To illustrate, Tourists are less interested to visit African countries as this place is well known for robbery caused by poverty. To conclude, I plausibly agree with the fact that the government should promote action plans that could enhance people's quality of life. I suggest that the government should create more job opportunities and make the people aware about the importance of education. Therefore,in the future the crime rates would be decreasing significantly.