Environmental problem such as pollution and climate variation are increasing nowadays. The government have taken some measures at a global level. But they got only few solutions. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved.

Pollution, climate change and the their ther environmental issues are growing rapidly all over the world. Although bureaucracy has taken some steps to solve it at a international level, they are getting some solution a in return. Because, the measures are completely negligible with its problems. It can be solved by increasing a awarness and also following strick regulations. To begin with, the measures against pollution and climate differences are not working because authorities are failing to become effective it on field due to own interest. Only taking probable steps can’t solve any problems, it has to be maintained on workforce. Ministry are creating solutions continuously, but the human beings specially industrous industrial group are not sustaining it peoperly as a result those steps become negligible than polluting power which can not make any progress to reduce environmental facts. For example, every industrious group of the world effluence a huge amount of pollution and administration also gets lota of VAT from their businesses. Because of this government don’t push them to maintain regulations of pollution. Hence, the measure which make to reduce pollution and environment variation are diminished due to lack of maintenance. However, this problem can be solved, if group of individual become aware of its deleterious effect and follow roles and regulations strictly. Awaring people about pollutions deleterious impact on nature and habituate can force people to pollute less and maintain systems of pollution which may lead to curtail all types of environmental issues resulting in our world will again gets its purity. In Butan, for instance, they produce less pollution than other nations because their population are too much concern about their nature and their bureaucracy are too strick to maintain roles either they will be punished. Therefore. The more aware a nation’s people about their environment, the higher possibility their will be to escape less pollution and follow roles.  In conclusion, the issue of environmental impact is increasing day by day. Authority has created some way of solutions, but failed due to less used by human beings. That’s why those solutions can not worked. This essay discussed the possible methods of solutions to this problem.