Many people are worried about cyber crime and identity theft. What kinds of problems is it causing? What can be done to solve this problem?

It has been universally acknowledged that the complication of cybercrime and identity theft is increasing rapidly at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This dispute has been of a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons is there yet some sensible are also available to curb this grave concern. To commence,with the causes which are responsible for its growth of it.The first and foremost reason is that with the advancement of technology different kinds of problems are generating likewise cybercrime, which has become popular nowadays. For instance,, usually these types of crimes are done by those criminals only who is having knowledge about the technology and are expert in operating the computers.They always keep watching the accounts of different people but they hack the account of the senior citizen of the country because many of them do not have the knowledge related to technology.As well as,they are easy targets for them.The second contributing factor is, that they misuse the profile of an individual for anti-social activities.To cite an example, they create a lot of fake accounts for their ill-legal purposes.As they know that government assert the person whose profile they are using and they can safely continue their work.They also hack the date of the person and start blackmailing them. In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Firstly,ask the help from the higher authorities as it big issue. In other words, the police have the power to trace the criminal account and ask the bank to stop the transaction.Despite all this they also an individual to get an amount returned and they plan to catch the theft. In addition, the obstacle of identity theft can be solved by making the public aware of this trouble.The citizen of the country can take the measures on their own.To illustrate, they can avoid posting their pictures on social media and be careful while sharing their personal data on the internet. To conclude,unquestionably, this complication has become a burning question of the day. Therefore,it is not an easy task to solve this.State and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.