Some people believe that TV programs are no real value for children

These days TV is the most important part of our life famillies. some people think they aren’t valuable for kids compared to the past. but this hasn’t been proven to everyone. there can be reasons for this thinking.so Im going to discuss about in this essay / article In the begging I think its clear that the quality of TV programs is reduced in recent years and Im sure it can be the essential factor to say watching TV becomes worthless. Parents who are interested in TV and watching it cant find suitable cartoons or such a program to teach their children in different fields in the world to help them grow and discover/learn other things. The people who work in government and TV are responsible to consider this problem. people in different generations have different tastes/ tends and lacking attention to it maybe lead to violence of children in society especially at school and affect their future and behavior. e g the number of commercial programs are increasing and the shoe irrelevant subjects to kids or youth or junk foods might cause physical or mental disorders. In conclusion families and governments should corporate with each other to pay attention to children childrens mental issues and their hobbies. Being kid at home and play by toys or go ahead by appropriate schedules give a piece of mind for parents that they are in safe and in front of their eyes.