News stories on TV and in newspaper are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion?

In this contemporary era, people used to read newspapers and watch the news on television also some news channels provide pictures and video footage for their viewers, Also this quality of photographs is more effective than written words. In this essay, I would explain my opinion regarding this statement. Initially, people used to read traditional newspapers and like to listen the news on the radio because at that time people did not have any technology such as the internet and mobiles. However, at,present all kinds of citizens read and watch all types of news on online and social media platforms. For example, many older age people are tented to read newspapers in an early morning but if they would have the chance to watch any type of global news with photos they can select this option. Some blind and other uneducated pupils also like this option because they can understand the main point of the news after watching. In addition, many more benefits for children who study in school and they have the projector in the school so they make utilise this option in better ways. For example they learn all skills of watching and reading e-papers. Moreover, many parts of the country have smart roads and on the roads they know about what happens next and also they predict the future's problems. In conclusion, many viewers like the way of pictures determine the whole story of the news deeply because people are loving to watch the news rather than only read. So yes this is effective development.