Language teachers should concentrate on giving feedback to students when they do good work, rather than on criticising bad work. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's developing world many different languages are emerging all around the world and it has become essential to learn languages day by day. Several masses attend various classes and courses to learn new linguistics. However, it is believed that experts should not discourage their students by scolding but they should focus on providing proper review when they score high. In this, the topic I will discuss reasons and give my examples. To begin with, learning a completely new accent is the most difficult task and is much harder for the one who teaches. Professionals teaching newbies have to think out of the box to start, when the students improve they must give proper feedback in order to improve their students ' knowledge. To illustrate, language tutors in France started a policy called " Any time review " which means students can contact their educators anytime to discuss and get their feedback and it saw a drastic change in students. This process was applied to many more countries later. Criticising students ' grades does not give an appropriate result it can even worsen the results.India is big where more than 28 languages are spoken.,Well I travelled to many states across India in order to research how people learn and speak throughout the country. The results I saw were completely different from what I expected. Most of the people were not given proper feedback and were likely to learn their accent late compared to one who was given proper reviews It is always said that ' Motivation is a key to success '.To conclude, encouraging pupils is the best and most effective way to learn new linguistics. Several difficult tasks can be achieved via motivation.