Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is a basic right of all human beings. Likewise, it is said that male and female recruitment should be equally enrolled in every subject taught at Universities. I personally completely agree with the statement. This essay will discuss why I completely agree and also suggest some examples. There are numerous reasons to support this statement. First of all, if admission were given equal opportunities to study whatever subject they like, regardless of their gender, it would create a sense of quality throughout the country and even in the whole world. Additionally, the discrimination towards female enlistment that they were not able to enrol in some tough lessons as they cannot pass would come to an end eventually. For example, in India there is a law that Universities should not prohibit girls from enrolling in their favourite subject, as a result, discrimination is no more in India. On other hand, it is also argued by many politicians and other rulers that in some subjects girls should not be allowed as they are considered mentally and physically weaker and less intelligent overall in comparison to the boys. In fact, it is clearly seen that in some fields, one should require a great power to tackle things like in police or military service and biologically it is proven that women are not designed to carry out such heavy tasks. To conclude, by looking from a different perspective, I would say that I completely agree that students should be given an equal chance to choose their fields and not be discriminated against by their gender.