Many people get little or no exercise either during the working day in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why many workirng people not get enough exercise? What can done about this problem?

Many workers are suffering from physical issues because of having not enough workouts during the day or in their spare time. Some people complain about the limitations and having no access to appropriate equipment which prevent them from doing enough training. However, there are various applications that help them to do workouts without having any specific tools. In this essay, the cause and the solution will be analyzed and discussed. One of the most important reasons is that some folks believe to have an effective sports activity, they need to spend time going to the gym while they need different sorts of equipment. For example, they argue that having access to an equipped sports centre is essential while having appropriate running shoes and a treadmill is a must to have an efficient workout. Hence, by denoting this issue and their workload during a working day, they are convinced that there would be no chance to benefit from a healthy workout. Consequently, such workers would ignore doing exercise completely or restrict themselves to a few hours of walking within a month. A possible solution to this issue is encouraging them to have a daily routine and utilizing smartphones might be the best option. For instance, DoAct is a popular application which provides an exercise schedule for the users and trains them to do various types of exercises without needing a specific tool. Such software allows the workers to set up a daily routine as well as monitor their progress by using analytical graphs and charts which helps them to improve their health. In conclusion, although it is nice to have access to a place to do sports activities, some people do not have enough time or enthusiasm to get benefits from such places. Thus, this issue may lead to a lack of movement in some cases which results in health problems. However, some mobile applications might help them to build up a schedule regardless of having exercise equipment.