Some people think parents should supervise their children’s activities closely, while others believe children should have more freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that due to modern technology, there is no need anymore for individuals to learn handwriting abilities, at that time, others believe that handwriting is still a necessary skill. In the 21st century, most people prefer to use modern computers and gadgets to write their documents, forms etc. This development is called keeping up with the times. As you know, it has given more convenience to humans. Now, they need not buy paper, they shouldn’t write their special letters for hours, as well as if someone cannot write beautifully, it is not a problem just take a phone and write his/her sentences and send it to their familiar person. This creature is so easy to use. There are your handwriting skills won’t play a huge role because the fonts are designed in the same style on all phones. Moreover, you can write your message or special text to someone you know from a distance even if you are in Canada your familiar is in China. I mean, for technology doesn’t matter the distance. In the past, even people did not think about it. As you understand, this invention was one of the most majestic creatures in the world. On the other hand, even in these times, handwriting has its own position in the society. Furthermore, people need outstanding writing skills in the important parts of their lives. There are a lot of factors that can prove my point. For instance, a kid who was born in some family and what needs him/her? The child needs a birth certificate that is written in pretty handwriting. There is almost every writable exam, you have to learn well handwriting abilities if your handwriting is illegible. As we know, the examiners pay attention to your handwriting. Even in some modern countries governments use handwriting to write specific letters which have vital mysteries. In conclusion, I want to say that, both of them have their own unique position. Therefore, we should use both of them in their necessary time.