The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address those problems?

Today every nation's capita increased significantly but the distance between rich and poor is increasing and rich adults become richer, while poor guys become poorer. The main problems these causes are poor people are not educated well and not getting benefits from provides by the government side, and the most viable solutions are for authorities should run campaigns for those people who need education and create laws or structures to show they get benefits. The main principle problem associated with the statement is needy communities think that they do not need education. This is because they always doing labour work so, their children have no need for studies. Another problem is that they not getting enough perks from the administering sides. This means that every year they provide funds for poor communities but some people take that cash to use in various fields. For example, An article published by ABP News showed that last year the Indian government passed 200 million rupees for poor people's development but only 20 per cent of the money was used in their development. To tackle this problem they should run a campaign. This is because they should provide free education to everyone as well they should run a massive campaign to educate people in their own homes. Another solution is that they create should create a government body so, nobody takes their payment in various fields. This means that the authorities hail every one person in cities, in addition, they provide lon to needy people. For example, a report published by AAJ Tak News showed that recently the government declared farmers need money all money direct deposited in their accounts so they get benefits. In conclusion, the rich become richer and the poor become poorer because of not well educated and do not get enough loans. However, these issues can be addressed by providing free education and creating a new structure.