Some peole say that music is a good way of bringing people of diiferent cultures and ages to together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this present world, most people think that music is a good way of bringing people of various cultures and ages together. I agree with that point. We have so many reasons that will be discussed in the below paragraphs. To begin with, the majority of people say that music is a good way of bringing society's various cultures and ages together. Music is not a language, it can be understood by everyone. For example, take classical and devotional. I think in our country, everyone likes devotional songs. Some people do not know the language, even though they listen to music, because it is an art form,not a language. Everyone likes to listen to and enjoy music. Furthermore, we have some music colleges and institutes that invite all religious people to learn music. Some times they conduct music concerts, for that concerts we can see many people come to watch. In addition, we have some more reasons, like national anthems and songs about the country. When we listen to that type of song, everyone gives respect to those songs, irrespective of age and culture, because it shows unity and it indicates we are all one. For instance, take our national anthem. When listening to this song, everyone stands and gives respect to the song because it is our national anthem. Likewise, every country has its own national anthems. It shows people that we are all one and that there is no difference. In conclusion, music is a good way to bring people together. I completely agree with that point.