Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree whit this opinion?

Nowadays, a group of people believe that music can play a significant role in bringing people from different nationalities or ages together. I personally agree with this statement due to many reasons, explained in the following paragraph. To begin with, there is no doubt that music is a common and international language which does not belong to a particular group of individuals in other words, it is worldwide and should not be confined in geographical boundaries. As a result, regardless of the nationality or age gap between the different groups of people, all the folks from all around the globe can feel and understand the meaning of the songs through the melody and rhythm. Moreover, music can bridge the gap between old and young generations and bring various communities together globally. familiarize/introduce them to each other. For instance, consider a music festival such as the Roskilde festival in Denmark. Every year more than 100,000 people attend to this festival from different cultures, nationalities and ages. Continually, most of the times people choose music as a way to express their feelings and emotions to the person who they love or they lost of different cultures, ages or mindsets because a piece of music can do it in a way that is not possible through conventional means of communication. Furthermore, it is widely accepted that music can be a good choice to help people boost their mood and to get away form the monotony of everyday life. Hence become capable of a more efficient interaction with others. To wrap it up, nowadays music has become a common and international language among the different customs and ages, bringing them all together thus I strongly agree with this point of view.