Recent developments in technology have made the T.V screen so live that people not need to go for any live performance. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Due to the recent improvements in technology, programs on televisions have been shown with high resolution and so close to reality. Furthermore, this change makes individuals become reluctant to watch live performances in person. I agree with this opinion due to the fact that it is much cheaper and more convenient. To begin with, the progress in the screen industry has been increasing significantly, and many people would rather watch any play from their own screen. As a result, there is no need to pay for watching such a performance, while by the newest monitors with different options, players can be seen close to real life. For example, since 3D TVs have been introduced for home users, audiences have had more tendency to stay home and watch any live play on their own device, as it does not cost to watch. Moreover, while many women and men intend to be as convenient as possible, they are able to watch a live show in their own armchairs. For instance, these days many Iranian people do not like to go to a stadium as a result of long queues, so they might lose a part of the game. Therefore, they prefer to stay home and watch the live show on high-resolution TV though. In conclusion, the development in the screen industry causes many people to watch any live show from their own devices. In my opinion, this improvement let individuals enjoy live performances, while they would not encounter difficulties and there is no need to pay for such a play.