Nowadays fast food is a trend in many places and countries. Many believe that it is affecting our lifestyle and diet too much. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Fast food nowadays is literally everywhere and is almost accessible to everyone. Delicious and fast, this type of food seems to be a combination of the best of both worlds. Whether we are looking for a quick bite or just running low on meal options, these establishments are always there to fill our growling stomachs. As good as it sounds, there are still numerous reasons why they have to be eliminated from our lifestyle and that is why I agree that they indeed destroy our lifestyle. In this essay, I will explain why fast meal is not the best choice for our diet. Fast food is produced quickly for a reason. Mostly premade thus it is safe to assume they are full of preservatives which are unfortunately harmful to our bodies. Another reason why we should avoid it is that it fails to give us the nutrients that we need. Also, a lot of research studies have proven that they are more harmful than beneficial. People are often impatient in waiting for several minutes in a restaurant especially when hungry. Fast food may be the answer to this dilemma but still not the safest choice. I would like to encourage people to think more of the long-term effects of the kinds of food that we eat and be warier of its effects on our health system.