Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The problem-solving is a quality of the human being, and he has benefited from it throughout the history. whether to surrender to the unfavourable conditions, or to fight against them has been a matter of controversy. personally speaking, solving problems is a core value of mankind, which needs to be retained. on the one hand, accepting detrimental situations could be considered as failure to be a critical thinker. the reason is that people must try to make the most out of all the happenings, including disadvantageous events. in other words, we need to learn from both bad luck, and our mistakes. for example, breaking and instrument the first time of trying to mend it, should be considered as a lesson that shows us the wrong way, which we have to avoid the next time. as the creator of the lamp said 'I have learned 999 ways that we can not construct a lamp', and at last, the 1000th attempt was successful. on the other hand, had humans not removed the obstacles impeding his progress toward satisfying his wishes, he could not facilitate his way of building the modern life he has today. for instance, man failed many times before he managed to turn his dream of flying into the reality of today's life, or creatively secured the goal of treating uncurable illnesses. in fact, limitation brings innovation, and that is why we should not get defeated by the problems that arose while trying to advance our capabilities. in conclusion, I wholeheartedly believe that the subject that we never give up on must be improvements in the situations which bother us.