Children should take part time jobs in their free time or they should totally focus on their studies. What are the advantages and disadvIantages to children of doing so?

I totall agree with the statement that children's childrens should take part in part time jobs. Studies is not the only things which provides knowledge to us. If one wants to survive in this modern world then he needs strong communitation and inter-personal skills. The part time jobs as well as other voluntaring volunteering activities provides a door-way to individuals so that they can enhance their soft skills and excel in their respective fields. The part time jobs helps the students to prepare them for the outside world. They should not be stuck inside the walls of their schools and be cut off from the society. By doing part time jobs they can manage their expenses and they can learn a lot about finances, how to manage their money and how the tax system works. If a student does part time job along with their study, they wil also learn time management and the importance of getting things right on time. Later on, after their study students will now be polished and ready for work through the part times jobs that they have done. They can use those skills to excell in their fields by such experiences. On the other hands, there are certain drawbacks in doing part time work during your studies. firstly, it can affect the study of students. If a students is trying to manage the work life as well as student life, he may not be able to balance both of these. If they perform good in one state then the other might be drastically affected. This can result in late assignment submission, short attendance and low academic performance. Secondly, it can disturb the sleep cycle of a student. If a student is working hard and could not manage the work life, it can result in low sleeping hours which affects productivity which can harm the study of an individual and also they can not perform well in their part time job. By doing the part time work, they are also not affecting their study but also their health. Lastly, by doing constant work after study hours can result in physical as well as psychological stress in students. They constantly have to run from one place to another and it gets hard managing both studies and part time work. Consequently, the student gets burdened with psychological stress which can result in sever depression and loss of apetite. In conclusion, i would say students should do part time jobs along with their studies, however, they should find a proper timetable which will not burden them with constant stress and it should be easily managable.