In some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents but in other cases, people choose their own marriage marriage partner.Discuss both system.

It is no surprise that in several nations; weddings are being fixed by the caretakers while another group of schools  acclaimed that individuals should select their own spouse. Hence, apart from my,, opinion both viewpoints are elaborated further. Focusing on the former's view that;the guardian used to select partners for their offspring. To commence with,to find the best one out. This is to state that while taking decisions about their child and they would select the best among all. To add to this parents do not only focus on materialistic possession but on the overall development of another family in noticed  too. For,instance,while choosing a groom, parents noticed their relationship with other financial stability education and much more this would help to get independent knowledge about the groom's family before organising a marriage. Moreover,it is rightly said that the guardian has more  experience in life. That is the relationships they had maintained in society as well as the status they possess would help parents to find out the lacking source of another family. On the contrary view;anotschoolsoup of schools acclaimed that individuals should select partners according to their interests.The utmost reason is, that they are free to choose partners.The reason is youngsters feel pressurized when they had to marry an unknown person yet selecting their life partner according to their interests helps the teenager to live a happy life. Furthermore, selecting a partner according to their choice might reduce the chances of divorce.In other,words knowing well before marriage help people to know about the like and dislike of an individual therefore, chances of fighting as well as a huge conflict between couples would be avoided.  In conclusion in recent days and ages,people used to select life partners according to their interests while I personally affirm that active participation of the caretaker in order to choose a brighter future for their children