Some people say that the only reason for learning a foregin language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country . Others say that these are not the only reasons ehy somrone should learn a foreign language .

In today's generation, foreign accents are becoming quite popular. Some individuals think that a few societies tend to learn different languages as it helps them get a job or tour a foreign nation. In contrast, some populations believe there are other thoughts on why a person should learn a different expression. In my opinion, knowing a specific accent can help a human in its future aspects as it provides flexible communication and choice. Firstly, education in a divergent nation’s mother tongue can help individuals communicate and benefit them with more excellent options for jobs in other countries, so the preference for foreign dialect is for working and travelling purposes. For instance, many students are moving to other territories to pursue their future studies in many countries like Australia, Canada, etc., which have made it compulsory to study English expression, so, to join a university, one must learn this dialect. Therefore, working and touring is the only motive to study, unlike vocabulary. Secondly, some people think that a different accent is learned as they are interested in it or it's their hobby. Additionally, many find it captivating to know a specific wording. For example, my cousin’s sister is always into Korean dramas, and amazingly she developed a desire to learn this native tongue. Consequently, sometimes knowing another mother tongue is someone's curiosity. To conclude, communities learn foreign dialects to fulfil their purpose or interests. Though, I think to know about, unlike accent it merely depends on the individual intention for their upcoming career.