Many working people get little or no excercise either during tge workinf days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem.

It is right to say that a healthy mind needs a healthy body. Exercise plays a vital role in attaining this objective. However, It has been seen in recent days that working people hardly do any physical exercise during their working or off days and their health is compromised due to this routine. This essay will shed light on the possible aspects of not doing any kind of workouts and solutions to cope with these problems. To commence with, working people purely focus on their career progression and pay less attention to their physical workout routine. For instance, in corporate culture working people have great competition among their colleagues so that is why they work extra hours to stand out from the competition. Furthermore, bosses give extra work to their subordinates which creates extra stress on their minds and after, they need more time for rest. Moving to the next part, because of tireless routine working people rarely find any time for any physical activity and as a result their health will start to deteriorate. In order to avoid these,issues employers should take some revolutionary steps. For example, people encourage to use stairs instead of elevators. In addition, every office has some dedicated space for a gymnasium, and it would be compulsory for everyone to use it. Moreover, trips should be organised by the management which includes tracking and physical exertion for participants. In conclusion, I would suggest that working people should spare some time for exercise during working or off days. This little time would be beneficial for their future health and progress. Also, employers should give priority to the health of their employees and try to reduce stress on their minds.