the environment problem facing today's world are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. Government and large companies should responsible for the deducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is increased damage in the environment today and this has heated a debate among low-class individuals on whether this contamination is causing more harm or not and as well how it can be controlled. Governing bodies and large companies should be accountable in alleviating this situation. This essay, will state my points. Firstly, governing bodies should be able to outline rules on how air, water and land pollution can be controlled within the society. Big companies make use of fossil fuels such as gas, and can get an alternative such as solar system this will go a long way in reducing air and noise pollution. Also providing channels where waste and contaminated water can drain out without spilling around the areas of people's households and offices. Furthermore, creating awareness of the negative outcome of such disaster on health could go a long way. Therefore, waste products from both consumers and manufacturers should be disposed appropriately. hence, the government have to provide sewage for such at every map out the spot within the communities. On one hand, every individual has to be involved in environmental sanitation service at least once a week. For example, in the US individual have a trash bin bag where waste are disposed and every two or three days scavengers come to pick it up for either burning or recycling and, thus gets paid for their services. Also, food manufacturing should decline the use of nylon, and plastic plates and switch to bio-degradable plates. thus, decreasing pollution at the ecosystem level. Lastly, the government should provide more public transport and bicycle so that people can reduce the use of private cars and motor. The heavy fine should be implied to anyone who creates more nusiance or fails to adhere to rules. In conclusion, government and large companies should do what is best by creating rules, providing another source of energy rather than the use of gas, as well everyone should support on keeping the environment clean through proper trashing of waste and sanitation.