In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree?

Crime rate is increasing tremendously among teenagers. In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that teenagers should be punished same punishment as adults it will decrease the crime rate. Few people are in the favour of it, while others oppose it. I, however, firmly agree with this notion. Firstly, the juvenile who commits crime thinks that if they will do the offence they will lesser charge cause of their age. for example, in,Europe there is no guilty charge for young age kids even if they killed a person. recently the criminal report agency from Europe reported that the young age crime chart is increasingly very high, according to last year's stats crime rate among young age people is increased by 16%. So young people should be sentenced to the same punishment as an adult. Probing further to conception, I would like to add a few more ideas in my opinion. Moreover, Children would know the difference between right and wrong when they are punished strictly for the crime. If society and laws are lenient with them, They will not know the damage they are doing to the community. By punishing at least some of such young teens who are involved in major crimes, we will be able to deliver a message to the youth about the consequence of wrongdoing, this will benefit both the community and the young citizens in the long term. In a nutshell, equal laws for hardened criminals who are either adults or young teens will help in creating fear among youth and helps them in distinguishing between right and wrong. Therefore, I strongly agree that lawbreakers should get the same punishment to be they are adults or young.