It is important for children to learn the diffirence between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that maternity and paternity raising ways play a radical role in their children stability and future. Some people argue that punishing kids have many benefits. Whilst others claim that negative consequences outweigh the positive ones. In this essay, i am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. On the one hand, punish children leads to plethora advantages. They learn how to be discipline and assist them to be successful persons in their future also it guides them and help them to make their correct choices in life, moreover strict families teaches their offspring rules and values. As a shining example, a recent study has published by king Saud University claims that most of prominent individuals were raised in strict families with strict rules. On the other flip of the coin, strictness and hardness might leads to mental and social issues on children like unstable personalities or lack of confidence. Therefore, numerous individuals who suffered from hitting and emotionless families have an introvert personality with unstable emothions and weird behaviors. For instance, my friend Sara has struggle with nightmares when she was a child due to the way that her mother used to treat her and now she is suffering from panic attacks and taking psychatric medications. In conclusion, children navigating and punishing have many merits. However, negative consequences have been shown last decade on their behavior. Therefore, I strongly believe parents should be discipline with their offspring and guide them without harsh punishments or abuse