Teachers of young children at a primary school are considering making one significant change to better support their student's educational and social development. Which one of the following changes do you think is the most important for the teachers to make and why?

There is a new idea among the teachers at primary schools of introducing one major alteration in an educational process. However, there are some discussions regarding what change would be the most effective to ensure better support for young pupils. Nevertheless, all three proposed innovations need a proper analysis before choosing the best of them. Firstly, some teachers suggested that children should be encouraged to pose more questions than they do now. Thus, it will promote more active participation of different kids. Moreover, it will help responsible adults to understand which topics are the most difficult for young people to comprehend and need to be explained again. For example, for me, it was always much easier to keep my focus on the lesson when we all actively participated in it rather than just listening to the endless lectures of the professors. Secondly, there is also an idea of more frequent pairing or grouping of people during classes. While I understand that it can be an effective method for some of the classes, I believe that this practice might be unsuitable for other lessons. where an individual result is crucial. For instance, group discussions may be productive during the class of literature, however, in Art or Math, it would not be helpful in providing better support for youngsters. Thirdly, among the proposed ideas there is the one which suggests organizing more parent-teacher meetings. I'd like to point out that this innovation is rather aimed at supporting family rather than pupils themselves, so I am doubting it would help to reach the set goal. To give you an example of what I mean, at conferences and meetings with parents usually only grades or behaviour problems are discussed. Whereas adults could be completely unaware of the reasons for such situations, So discussions with youngsters themselves would be more suitable and productive. To sum up, there are three possible alterations proposed at primary schools to create a better environment for kids. All of the propositions have their pros and cons, although the best one is to ensure as many raised hands during a class as possible.