Fresh water has always been a limited resource in some parts of the world. What are the causes of the increased demand and what measure could governments and individuals take to respond to these problems?

Nowadays. It is an undeniable fact that water issues are increasing everywhere due to limited clean water. There are many reasons for this situation. Nevertheless, it can be solved by authorities and people, this essay intends to discuss the causes and their remedies in the ensuing paragraphs. There are numerous reasons if this problem. The first and constructions at every place. These days, a myriad of industries and buildings are inclined. They consume larger amounts of water. Secondly, countries lack water due to climate change. People can not get enough water during the rainy season. Some parts of the nation are suffering from droughts. According to the surveillance, many village people have to other places for water. They can not gain water even for their food. Considering the suggestions, authorities can develop saving water facilities they can make dame or lack in cities as well as villages. Consequently, societies can use water after the rainy season. Furthermore, the authority can allocate the same budget to do artificial rain. Now it is possible in many countries due to technological development. For instance, Singapore prefers to do artificial rain when it becomes necessary. All people can gain water whenever they want, last but not least, the management should increase awareness to save more water. To conclude, there is several numbernumber of reasons for this hassle. Yet it can be taken by some efforts. The government as well as the population can solve this situation. Especially the authorities can mitigate this problem through technology.