In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In many nations nowadays, violent books and television serials are increasing rapidly and become more popular than previously. The main reason these novels and web shows are popular is that no one predicate what happens next. I think you should moderately watch these shows because they could affect our mental health.  The primary reason people like the crime web series is that crime shows present extremely surprising elements. This means that the viewer does not know about what happens in the next phase so these things attract more people, in addition, they think about what would happen and also their imagination about stories in their minds and talk with various friends and family about these shows. That is why violation books are popular. For example, A study conducted by Indian Flim Association found that around 60 per cent of adults like crime show rather than romance and drama movies because everyone like surprise elements. I think everyone should watch movies such as crime moderately because they could affect our minds. This is because these violent films easily influence the community to do crimes and people live in mental fear. These shows make because teenagers could aware and know about how crime happens but the public could try crimes in the real life after, affect health. For instance, an article printed by BBC News showed that around 30 per cent of folk suffered from mental fear because they so much watched crime films. In conclusion, although watching so many movies could affect our health, I think crime movies are very popular because of their unique stories.