Some People Say Parent Should Not Allow Children To Do Activities Which Could Be Dangerous | do you agree or disagree

A lot of people say that parents should not allow children to activities that could be dangerous to them. Through this essay, I strongly agree with the statement that no parents should allow their children to involve in any activities that put them in any danger. To begin with, nowadays I a lot of children are seen in engaging in activities that could potentially be harmful for them for which I think is happening due lack of parenting from parents side and in this contemporary era parents are so busy in their work stuffs that they totally forget to pay attention their kids. For instance, a lot of children are getting involved in danger only because they have no one to say it is harmful. In my opinion, there should be some legal constraints for all activities that could potentially harm children which I think the government and higher children welfare authorities should play a role in it. Furthermore, I strongly opine that all dangerous activities should be banned whether it is games, outdoor activities or whatever. To cite an example, a killer gamer who attacks children mentally namely BlueWhale was banned after news came out that many children committed suicide after playing the game. To sum up, no matter how many laws we make to restrict children's involvement in dangerous activities I think it is the parents who should really be taking care of their children and not letting them get involved in anything which is harmful which is very much needed.