More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities to look for work. What will be the consequences of this?What solution can you offer?

The number of people who decided to change their occupation, is dramatically accelerating day by day due to some reasons. The most of them are engrossed in to get offers from jobs in the metropolitan rather than suburb areas. The particular desirable as well as undesirable results can be greatly attributed to this tendency. Nevertheless, some strategies can profoundly help to facilitate existing problem. To embark on, nowadays, life standards are obviously higher in cities rather than regions. Due to this clause, a prodigious number of villagers have decided to change their lifestyle, albeit so challenging, for monetary purposes. This action can inevitably deteriorate the economy of agriculture. It, in turns, will truly exacerbate the unemployment level in villages. In other words, in case all occupants leave these areas, but for having no sufficient work labor, several workplaces may close down their branches accordingly. Significantly, its influence is vitally great on government budget, as profits may seemingly fall off in suburb areas. Since it has become exceedingly arduous issue, officials have decided to get on with effective strategies in order to figure out this. There are several methods that should be implemented and may result in superior consequences. Firstly, the investments ought to be risen greatly in purpose of increasing the number of job opportunities all over the country. By the means of this, there is no need for villagers to look for any extra paid jobs far from their accommodations. Secondly, it can be considered as one and the significant result of first measure that the annual payment can be slightly surged. Above all, it helps governments to widely rise their profits through the countries. To sum up, it is inevitable that due to experiencing relentless conditions in countryside, for changing their lifestyle a plenty of them are perfectly willing to move cities. Nevertheless, it can be tackled by applying special tactics, for instance, increasing the salary or creating new places for employees.