In spite of the advances made in agriculture,many people around the world still go hunger.why is this the case?what can ba done about this problem?

Currently, despite the developments made in agriculture, yet many around the globe are not able to get food and they go hunger. Definitely there are various reasons which make this problem and I will discuss about them in the following essay. To begin with, the major reason for this problem is economics disparity between different classes of society. There is no deny Change the form of the verb denying show examples that some people can live a decent life while many are not able to afford a life. Moreover, these days the cost of utilities and items has almost doubled while the amount of income that each person get has not changed in some areas. for instance statistics shows in Chahar Mahal Bakhtiari many of the Citizens can not buy necessities of life. in other words in this area everyday people are facing to lack of water problems and they can not buy proper food or fruit because shipping costs or added to them and these a stuff are considered expensive for these people. furthermore there are lots of things that government can do to solve these problems but the most effective one is that they should construct New Road in order to make the transportation of goods to deprived areas easier because in this way cost of shipping will reduce. in conclusion, economic disparity between different classes of society and poor transportation system have created these problems and government can solve this problem by improving the transportation system because in this way the cost of shipping will reduce and it will be easier for Citizens to buy Necessities.