Some people believe that people today have no interest in maintaining traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a tradition way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days there is debate over the preservation of traditions. But what is the most effective method for dealing with a dispute? Some populations think that individuals are more and more indifferent to preserving the traditional culture of their state while others claim that traditional lifestyle maintenance has been indispensable. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and draw a conclusion. To begin with, it is not denied that there is globalisation everywhere and a plethora of wide range of cultures which has a huge impact on the original ones. Moreover, the internet and social media are the platforms for such globalisation. By this I mean, that public all around the world is becoming similar and has no responsibility for the conservation of the folklore of the nation which leads to the partial presence of the original heritage. Ont the other side of the discussion, the Traditional way of lifestyle has been valuable and should be kept safe and conserved. Maintaining it could be helpful for youngsters to comprehend their history and value their ancestors. Moreover, every nation has its own lore and traditions such as the dress we wear and the language we speak are unique to our states and should be safeguarded. In addition, sustaining heritage is crucial not only for an individual but for all communities because it has our soul and protecting it is a way to make the community feel special and different. In conclusion, although people are influenced by other cultures due to globalisation. I am in favour of the fact that one should never dismiss their roots and always work for their maintenance and preservation.