using a computer everyday can have more negative effects than positive effects on young children. do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

The Daily usage of computers can affect young people more negatively than positively. I completely agree with this statement and this essay will discuss why exploiting computers can influence kids adversely despite some tiny pleasant effects. having said that, Parents have always been wary of their kids spending too much on a laptop or pc on a daily basis. they believe that spending time on these apparatuses every day can seriously affect their physical posture and natural cardiac cycle. moreover, children spend a tremendous amount of time playing video games that'll not only eat the bulk of their time but also teaches them violence. for instance, scientists argue that kids, who spend some time on a computer daily, have been found to deal with insomnia due to the blue light and they also tend to deal with anger issues. for these,reasons I believe that the negative effects are so much more than the good ones. to conclude, this essay discussed why I totally agree that the unfavourable influences such as messing with the sleep cycle and lack of temper management can take a more serious toll on children than the good ones like saving the earth and virtual education if exploited every single day.