In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside. This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Throughout the period of recent years, there are some nations had rapid economic growth, it seems like an opportunity for the citizens to enjoy better life quality. However, people who resided in the remote area might not experience the advantages of development, resulting in a lot of problems in a whole country. One of the problems is that the gap was widening between rich and poor, it led to inequality not only in their standards of living but also for children's education. Residents who live in poverty had few chances to obtain resources, such as various study materials and skills from intelligent teachers. As a result, it is so difficult for poor children to reverse their life through education. In addition, the unfairness of different areas in a country probably leads to jealousy from the countryside, and eventually increased the crime rate. It is so common in many nations, if they don't emphasize on this issue and remain the existing behaviour, the frequency of riots from citizens would still rise. Nevertheless, the voice and rights of residents who live in remote regions may not be paid attention to rather than urban people. For example, governments often built landfills and recycling plants somewhere with slower development, however, the residents had to accept the side effects of these plants. In conclusion, the economic growth of national representatives the performance of economy is getting better. We are all glad about the improvements in any aspects, on the other hand, governments should care about the influence on the citizens, trying to reduce the gap between rich and poor.