It is argued that advertisement is whether a successful or useless tool in terms of making costumers buy the product .In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my point of view that advertisement is not needed stuff.

It is argued that advertisement is a successful or useless tool in terms of making customers buy the product.In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my point of view that advertisement is not needed stuff. Firstly,in some products mostly when people try it for the first time advertising may play the key role in consumer's choice as it has no idea in a particular area, and in loads of occasions the trustworthy product will be chosen, and passively or actively listened and recommended product has absolutely more odds to be prefered. On the other hand, there is a great quote where the famous marketer said (Great products do not require any advertising). Therefore most used products, such as Aspirine, never needed using advertisement to sell them more,but all expensive alternatives that eliminate headaches in the same way as traditional aspirin does but from other company,uses all TV,Radio,Billboard pursuing us to buy their commodity. To conclude, I would say that although in some cases of life it can be detrimental, the majority of the products are already purchased without any advertising.