In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

Nowadays, all children like to do what they want without any restrictions, so many young told that if they hard work for anything then they can get it. In this essay, I believe that there are many pros to this message like it learns them how they can have a good mentality and always work for their dreams while there are many pros such as not all things they can do and sometimes they have not enough skills. First of all, there are many communities that learn their kids how they can achieve their goals in this life with hard work, this may lead to learn them how they can think in the right way and get a good mentality because when they put all their effort to do something, this will improve the thinking way of them. For instance, when parents told that for their young that if they get a high grade in school, the father will buy a new toy for them. this will help them and make a big change in their studies because they will study hard for this thing so,in my view, I think this is a good way of this message. Secondly. in this way, they always get their dreams because they know they will make their dreams if they work to get them, therefore this will help them how they can hold their targets and do all things to make them real. For,example Elon musk, always dreamt about their company and worked to do it since their childhood, so now with hard situations, he can do what they want. In my,opinion all young should learn how they can do enough effort to get their objectives. On the other hand, children can not get all stuff with just enough work because there are many factors that impact them, on top of that in many situations they don't have enough skills for many fields so how they can succeed and get what they want without any expertise so I think that in many cases, children are considered underqualified for many things that they can not do it because they have not a lot of experience. Overall, this essay discussed that in some cultures kids are always told they can achieve anything that they want by just trying hard. In my opinion, this is so helpful to learn children how they can have a good mind and stick with their dreams but they should know there are many topics or things that need experiment and wisdom not just for the best effort.