Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

In the present-day society, while it is widely believed that experts should be permitted to work in the country where they received their education, others think that they should be allowed to work in another nation in case that they crave to. In my opinion, I partly agree with the above-mentioned view. On the one hand, if specialists are free to work in another country, it will give rise to a development of that. In fact, some people acquire higher levels of education. Therefore, they are able to move into different developing countries in order to gain a well-paid job, in lieu of having scanty wages in a poor one. Additionally, they can advance their living standards. Once contributing to a prosper region, the professionals may welcome an opportunity to get a promotion in their occupations as well as earn a higher amount of money. On the other hand, it is essential for the specialists to obtain the permit for working in the community where they are educated. Different countries mean different diseases, some of which are difficult to cure. The professionals have to learn about those special diseases so as to treat them. Unless they have some basic knowledge of them, they cannot improve the situation. In conclusion, it is undeniable that experts moving into another state is advantageous thanks to its benefit of developing other countries. Be that as it may, it is necessary for them to achieve significant degrees to give contribution to the nations.