Some people think that public health is a responsibility of the government, while others believe that individuals should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, people are tempted toward their health and some individuals think that it is the government's responsibility to control health problems. However,some other people that all citizens are responsible for their health situation. In this essay, I would explain both the points deeply and also in the end give my opinion on this matter. On the one hand, the government should be opened some well-develop hospitals in some rural areas so that citizens of privilege areas easily get medicine and other facilities. Moreover, all citizens have the right to get fast and steady recovery from their problems so the government should involve that type of technology and doctors who worked fast so people recover from their issues. For example, many parts of the world are not developed so their individuals suffer a lot from many problems and sometimes they also they go outside the country to get medicine and other services. on the other hand, it is also all citizen's responsibility to gain knowledge about all medicine also they should do some exercise to overcome obesity and heart problems. for example, earlier many people worked as labour also they did some sports activities so they keep their body fit. In addition, many individuals take part in many extra curriculum activities such as yoga, running, brisk walking, reading and many more so they divert themself to other activities. In conclusion, in my opinion, both are similarly and responsible for their help because not the government do all developments but also their citizens do some activities for helping and prompting the rules.