it is importance to give a chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. to what extent do you agree or disagree

In this modern era, people are opting toward the taking decision by themselves also some children act like they are free to take their own decisions. however, I completely disagree with this statement therefore I discuss the reasons behind my disagreement in the forthcoming paragraphs. In this modern,world all people like to live freely, they do not like another person take any decision for them and also they are free to take actions at some particular age when they are eligible and responsible toward their and their family because at this age they all enough mature and experienced for taking any good or bad actions. Although, some children feel that they also do whatever they want in real,life it is not beneficial for their own development because at that age they do not about what is good and bad for them so if they take any decision so they can be dangerous for them as well as their family. In addition, if children take decisions for any kind of situation so they might be possible for their school and carer regard but at that age possibility of getting wrong is higher. For example, many countries give rights to their citizens and children to track their own decisions but after some time they know their drawbacks and banned that kind of rule. Apart from that, it is not necessary for pupils to have all knowledge and actions but they are free on sharing their opinions. In conclusion, all pupils do not have all knowledge about their stream so they are easily influenced by others, therefore it is important for their parents to share some quality time with their child to become freely.